PCC Foundation Staff

Marianne Cox

Marianne Cox
Vice President of Institutional Advancement
mcox@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Beth Sigmon

Beth Sigmon
Development Director/Campaign Manager
gsigmon@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7834

John Bacon

John Bacon
Annual Fund/Alumni Director
jbacon@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7229

Erin Greenleaf

Erin Greenleaf
Event Specialist
egreenleaf@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7452

Lisa Elmore

Lisa Elmore
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Institutional Advancement
lelmore@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7210

Kim Simpkins

Kim Simpkins
Scholarships Coordinator
ksimpkins@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7287

Tamsey Evans

Tamsey Evans
Resource Development/Donor & Data Specialist
tevans@email.pittcc.edu
252-493-7287

Foundation Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Pitt Community College Foundation
P.O. Drawer 7007
Greenville, NCĀ  27835

Office Location:

Vernon White, Room 113
1958 Pitt Tech Rd.
Winterville, NC 28590

Fax: 252-321-4218

Email Address: pccfoundation@email.pittcc.edu

Federal Tax ID # 23-7376114